Laura Liswood
Secretary General, Council of Women World Leaders

Professor Sir David Eastwood
Former Vice-Chancellor and Principal, University of Birmingham

Professor David Nabarro
WHO special envoy on Covid-19

Dr Joanna Newman
Secretary General of the Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU)

Dr Shabnum Sarfraz
Member Social Sector and Devolution, Ministry of Planning, Government of Pakistan

Dominique Palmer
Climate Justice Activist, Public Speaker, Writer

Professor Christopher Smith
Executive Chair, Arts and Humanities Research Council, UKRI

Phil Baty
Chief Knowledge Officer, Times Higher Education

Alison Johns
Chief Executive, Advance HE

Eliot Whittington
Director of Policy, Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership

Archie Young
UK Lead Climate Negotiator

Andrew Mitchell
Former Secretary of State for International Development and MP

Shirin Maani
Head of Global Innovation, RSA

James Bridge
CEO and Secretary-General at UK National Commission for UNESCO

Rosanna Lewis
Senior Relationships Manager, Culture Responds to Global Challenges, British Council

Professor Christopher Petrioni
Director of the Birmingham Leadership Institute

Carmen Burbano
Director of School Feeding Division, World Food Programme

Nathan Jackson
Green Space Dark Skies, UNBOXED

Maggy Heintz
Executive Director, UKCDR

Get in touch

Any questions? We'd love to hear them

Get in touch

Stay updated

Keep up with the conversation on our social channel

Follow us

Privacy Policy

Institute for Global Innovation, University of Birmingham, 54 Pritchatts Rd, Birmingham B15 2SA